"Taking a walk down the corridors of nostalgia"

The college held an alumni reunion in April 2015 which was well attended by students of various batches. It was a matter of great pride to see our Alumni holding positions of great responsibility in different parts of the country. Elections were also held at this event and a new body was constituted to carry forward the work of the Alumni association.

Patron         -    Dr. A Jayakumar
Principal      -  Dr.Parthasarathi Reddy
Advisors      -  Dr. Mahendranath Reddy
                      Dr. Mir Wajahath Ali
                      Dr. Ramen Sinha
                      Dr. Sampath Reddy
The second alumnus meeting was conducted on 25th April 2015 where the following members were elected.
President            -    Dr. Ashank Mishra
Vice President    -   Dr. SV Jyotsna
Secretary           -    Dr. Raghavendra
Joint Secretary   -   Dr. Omer Sharfuddin
Treasurer            -   Dr. Tahseen Khan